Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service was quality and timely just as I expected. Great job to Heath and Ben. Also Marshall Campbell, my service tech. Great job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Had the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Lindsey, Ben and the rest of the team were one of the best sales teams I’ve ever seen. I was about to offer them jobs to come work for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Eddie was terrific to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. They will give you the best price/interest rate they can. Very friendly and honest. We love our new 2019 Yukon XL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Had several service indicator lights on my Chevy Silverado. Contacted the service department and they were able to get me in the same day. The whole team from Heath and Ben to the technician were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. All issues were fixed and I was back on the road the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My wife and I had a issue with our Chrysler Pacifica. I spoke with Heath and Ben and they were great! They got me in the next day and the technician had my car back in the shop within minutes. It was a quick fix and my family and I were back on the road. I have been to many dealerships but this one felt different. Thanks for taking your time to make us feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great people to work with. Helped me find a vehicle that not only fit my needs but my family’s. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. The service team is very efficient and are great to work with and they do good work. Outstanding customer relations. I would highly recommend this dealership and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Fast service and competitive price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Had to have an electrical issue taken care of on a 2008 Dodge Nitro. Service dept did very well and in a timely manner too. Very good customer relations and very good work. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Bought my Ram back in July. All people involved in the sale were pleasant & the price was right. Took my truck in on Tuesday to get my heat problem fix. The Staff in the service department are knowledgeable & pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

Eddie was a fantastic sales person. Very personable and not pushy by any means. I have to say this was one of my best car buying experiences I highly recommend this place and I recommend Eddie 100 per go check it out and get your self a great car or truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Went in and dealt with sails man Eddie Hill. Very straight forward, up front honest. Very smooth transaction purchasing my used 2017 Jeep. Best we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Financing manager Angela was very helpful also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Last July I purchased a used 2018 RAM from Derrow. I bought it with the front sensor not working and bumper needed some work done. We agreed they would fix both. First attempt did not go so well. Sensor didn’t work nor was number fixed. I left a review and the owner Kable contacted me. Since then he has been in contact with me and getting everything fixed. Sensor has been replaced and working. New bumper was also put on. Few months later clear coat started to peel. I got ahold of Kable and again he has been extremely helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020

Great bunch of folks get the job done and done right. Fair price thanks again 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2020

Quick service, helpful associates, clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2020

Very friendly and willing to work with me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

I was able to work directly with the owner and the sales manager, both are genuinely great people. My purchase was simple and straightforward, the used car I purchased is in immaculate condition. Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2020

Excellent people to deal with very easy and not pushy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

very prompt & helpful. my dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

went there for an oil change, no appointment and they got it right on and done. excellent service great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

Love love love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk!! My salesperson Lindsey did an excellent job. Between her and Tito I had no hassle in trade in value etc... I highly recommend Derrow Jeep of Defiance!! Keep up the good work!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

Every one seemed to be helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service personnel

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

Great service department. Came got the jeep at work and dropped it off when done. It was in for a recall airbag issue, Ben in the service department made it easy and Charlene was great as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Quick n efficient on taking care on vehicle problems. Never had a problem on service. Employees were very helpful n staff very courteous. They informed you on the problem n showed you what was wrong.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

They got the vehicle picked up by an outside wrecker service and got it fixed quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2020

Salesman knew the answers to questions I had. Had me on a test drive within 15 minutes, was very helpful even though he was dealing with more than just me. Wasn’t pushy about buying the vehicle, and when I said that I would buy it, he was very efficient with all the paperwork. The finance lady was very nice , efficient, and did a great job !!! Went looking, and ended up buying that day, never have done that before !!! It was a great experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

Jim was a great salesman. Answered all our questions and was never pushy. Got a nice car at a nice price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

We were shopping for a very specific car. We prefer to shop online and try to negotiate our trade in and purchase prior to traveling to dealership. Not many were willing to work with us, except Lindsey and Jake with Derrow! They made the whole process very easy. They maintained excellent communication with me via phone, text, and email. We pretty much had the whole thing finished before we left our home. We traveled 8 hours each way from Tennessee to purchase our vehicle from Derrow and we are happy we did! We got what we wanted and they were a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2020

Great Guys... No pressure... Great Pricing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2020

Greeted with smiles. Friendly Service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2020

Nice folks, friendly, service is wonderful and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

Friendly people clean place was very nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

Very helpful and accommodating. I got the truck that I wanted in no time. Staffs were friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

very friendly and helpful to get you good financing and best deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2020

Derrow has a very friendly staff. Eddie Hill was probably one of the best sales people I have had the pleasure of working with. The finance manager even saved me a couple percent when she recommended a different lender then the initial one I requested. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2020

they got my Jeep fixed. thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

Ric was great to work with! No nonsense, easy and they were very fair and accommodating. Low sticker prices, fair trades and great financing rates....couldn’t be happier with my 2019 Acadia! Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

Oil change. The people in service was very friendly and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

A great place to buy a vehicle. Very nice and helpful staff. Jim Diehl was fantastic to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

My salesman Ed had a zero pressure sales approach and was very helpful in finding the vehicle I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

Jim got us into a newer vehicle that is a sweet car! We went from a 2012 Journey to a 2016 Cherokee with bells and whistles. All of the staff were so friendly and made it all so smooth. Check them out!! Thank you all at Derrow

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2019

Jim was very helpful. Great prices. Even got to meet the owner. Who made sure we got the deal we wanted. We are very happy with how we were treated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2019

Had a fast and great experience with Derrow. Found my wife’s Escalade online, they contacted us very quickly and we set-up an appointment as soon as possible since we from out of town. We got there and the wife loved the vehicle. Our salesman, Jim Diehl got us in and out of there very quickly. He was friendly and took the time to show my wife all the features that were available with the Escalade. We also had a paperwork mix up and they sent somebody to us to get that right as we lived 45 minutes away. I would ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

they check everything to make sure you have a safe car and the people there are respectful and helps you any way they can

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

They had the perfect truck I was looking for. Well worth the drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2019

Great to work with. They will spend the time you need to choose the best car. Jim, our salesman was extreamly nice, we had our 4 year old with us and he interacted with him like a human and not a prissy salesman. Over all experience was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Lindsey & Ric were great to work with. Flew into Ft. Wayne they arranged to pick me up at the airport in my truck. Got a great 45 minute test drive to the dealership, Once there paper work was ready, in and out under an hour. Everything was as stated no surprises. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them again. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Ric and everyone was great! We were in and out in less than 90 minutes, including a test drive! Will be returning for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2019

Great experience with Ric. Extremely comfortable purchase experience. No pressure sales office. Thanks for the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I had a good experience with Derrow and Mike was great to work with. It was a quick and easy process and I would definitely recommend someone looking for a vehicle to visit Derrow for an awesome car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Sales, service, parts, new cars, used cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2019

Friendly and had the vehicle I was looking for !! Jim was very nice to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2019

Awesome deal! Best prices around

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

Come see us Monday-Saturday each and every week for the best prices on new and preowned vehicles !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

Ric Barajas was a pleasure doing business with. Made the process of buying a car simple and stress free! Will definitely return to purchase future vehicles from this outstanding dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Ric Barajas was a pleasure to do business with. Great car buying experience and will return for future purchases. No pressure to buy but you will want to buy from Ric!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2019

Mike Ramirez did an amazing job at making everything go smoothly. He was available for me at all hours of the day. Just a fantastic experience. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and see the team at Derrow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I bought my truck there in 2017 and had some issues with it. Charlene was always awesome. She has taken care of everything for me. 10 out of 10. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I had a problem with my pacificas transmission Charlene and Ben were great at assisting me and getting it repaired. The whole team was very professional and trust worthy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2019

We love our new truck! By far, the best deal and great staff! Thanks Jim!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2019

Service department was efficient and friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2019

Awesome experience! Jim helped us out with the vehicle and was great to work with. I gave them a number that I wanted to stay around for monthly payments and Tito worked his magic and made it happen. Angela was able to explain everything regarding the finances and was super friendly. Jim even drove 45 min the next day to deliver something to me that was forgotten at the dealership. Will definitely look to buy my next vehicle from them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2019

Just wanted to thank Michael Ramirez for taking the time to talk with me and being so knowledgeable about my options for buying my next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2019

Thank you Courtney for recommending!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

Hey stop out and see Michael! He’s very helpful and knows what he’s doing! Thanks again Michael !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

mike ramirez is always willing to help my husband find the perfect car for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Michael Ramirez is the best salesman there!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

I recommend everyone to go see Michael Ramirez!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

10/10 highly recommend Mike for anything you need very understanding and patient always looking to meet the customers needs. You will not go away unpleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

10/10 highly recommend Mike for anything you need very understanding of all products. Very helpful and patient always looking to get the customer what he needs. You will not go away unpleased

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

If you’re shopping around for a vehicle go to Derrow and ask for Mike Ramirez! He is the best salesman around and is willing to help rain or shine!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Thanks Courtney for directing to me to Derrow! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Looking for a new car soon & Michael Ramirez is very knowledgeable and knows what he’s talking about just an enjoyable time not stressed thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Mike Ramirez is a real family man and he showed it by finding exactly what I was looking for to meet the needs of my family. Mike is honest and patient while you make a big decision like buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend Derrow and Mike Ramirez to usher you and your family into a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Michael Ramirez assisted me with finding my perfect car. Highly recommend him at Derrow Chrysler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Michael Ramirez is super helpful and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend him and this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Yes!! Thank you Courtney!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Courtney Sherrow was very helpful. great customer service! thank you Courtney!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Thank you Courtney for referring me to Derrow!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2019

Thanks Courtney! Great place great person

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2019

thanks Courtney for recommending derrows

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

Mike Ramirez is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made the car buying process very smooth. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

I worked with Lindsey Ramirez on an internet sale. While purchasing a used vehicle over the internet is a nerve wracking experience, the dealership was very transparent with the information about the vehicle, they even sent additional pictures/information when asked. We were able to come to a deal on a Wednesday pending my test drive. Made the 2.5 hr drive and everything went very smoothly. I would not hesitate to do business with Derrow again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

This dealership is amazing! Their prices are fair and they have a great staff. Thank you Michael Ramirez for the updated deals and promotions. He definitely went above and beyond expectations!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

Needed a used 🚗 and stopped in at Derrow Chrysler. Man it was a great experience Michael Ramirez did an excellent job helping me. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

Was on the market for a new vehicle and stopped by Derrow Chrysler. Michael Ramirez did an excellent job with helping finding the perfect fit. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

5 stars Michael Ramirez is excellent! he’s very knowledgeable and knows what he’s talking about just a joy to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

Highly recommend working with mike ramirez! Super nice guy 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019

Go see Mike Ramirez. Recommend him and this dealership 👍🏼👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019

Mike rocks. Definitely recommend 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019

Mike knows what he’s talking about! Recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019

Go see Mike! Very knowledgeable 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2019

Go see Mike. He knows what he’s doing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2019

Allissa Rooks does great work. She is highly recommended when wanting your car detailed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

I recommend going to visit Michael Ramirez Jr. for your car buying needs. The man sold a car while suffering through heat stroke one time. I seent it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

I had a great experience here. I went there looking for an SUV and I talked with Jim Diehl and he explained a lot to me with everything I’d like in a vehicle and my price range that would be hard to come by. So I ended up getting a 2017 Chevy Cruze and couldn’t more happier with it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

A big thank you to Jim for all the time you spent with Jen and I getting me into my Ram truck. I absolutely love my new RAM!! Thanks again!! Rick

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

Michael Ramirez sincerely cares about his customers and takes the time to understand their needs. He is an asset to Derrow!


Leave Us A Review